Back to Blogging….

I had a blog a few years back.  I actually kept up with it at first.  Back then I had so much time it seemed to work on DIYs, crafts, sewing, and antique/thrift store hunting.  But as our lives got busier, we changed jobs multiple times, spent a year a part in Houston, TX and experience everything else that makes life interesting, blogging got pushed to the back burner.

I’m excited to start again at this new stage in our life and share about our journey.  I hope to share my thoughts, inspirations, and things I enjoy doing.  It’s the everyday stuff I find most interesting when I read other’s blogs, so that’s what I’ll be sharing here.  And hopefully lots of photos along the way.

So let’s get started and see where this journey goes…….

Leave a Reply

